Saraland Youth Baseball

Spring 2018 Results


Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Angels 14
Dodgers 13
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Angels 9
Hurricanes 6
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 6
Pirates 8
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 10:15am
Final
Vipers 30
Elites 28
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Braves1 0
Knights 1
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Vipers 21
Braves1 17
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs1 23
Astros1 8
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Pirates 9
Spartans 4
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
USA 9
As 23
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Legends 24
Yankees1 6
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 9
Hurricanes 11
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Hurricanes 12
Spartans 2
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Astros1 21
As 22
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 14
Rampage 5
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elites 18
USA 16
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Rampage 8
Angels 9
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Knights 20
Cubs1 5
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees1 14
Braves1 20
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Cubs1 24
Yankees1 17
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros1 16
Elites 14
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Pirates 6
Angels 9
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
As 30
Vipers 19
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 6
Spartans 19
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Braves1 21
USA 14
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Angels 5
Pirates 6
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Elites 6
Knights 27
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees1 11
Legends 18
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rampage 14
Dodgers 7
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Hurricanes 9
Rampage 3
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Legends 30
USA 10
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros1 19
Vipers 23
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Angels 2
Spartans 13
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Vipers 26
Elites 25
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
As 10
Cubs1 22
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Spartans 13
Dodgers 2
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Braves1 15
Cubs1 18
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights 20
Legends 12
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rampage 6
Hurricanes 7
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Spartans 11
Angels 8
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Legends 18
Astros1 4
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
As 26
Yankees1 9
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 11
Rampage 7
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Hurricanes 3
Angels 12
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Elites 6
Braves1 16
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
USA 2
Knights 24
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 14
Dodgers 3
 
Friday, April 6, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
USA 13
As 23
 
Friday, April 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights 23
Vipers 17
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Rampage 6
Pirates 7
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Cubs1 17
Legends 23
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees1 18
Astros1 19
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Spartans 6
Hurricanes 1
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Angels 6
Rampage 4
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Knights 23
Yankees1 17
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elites 15
As 17
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 15
Hurricanes 6
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Angels 7
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Astros1 15
Cubs1 20
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vipers 25
USA 18
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Spartans 4
Pirates 7
 
Friday, March 30, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Yankees1 14
Vipers 20
 
Friday, March 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Braves1 13
Legends 20
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Hurricanes 1
Dodgers 0
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Knights 21
As 23
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rampage 5
Spartans 8
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elites 24
Yankees1 15
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Pirates 13
Rampage 9
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Astros1 24
Braves1 23
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hurricanes 6
Spartans 14
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs1 20
USA 11
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Rampage 1
Angels 7
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Braves1 22
Knights 24
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hurricanes 3
Pirates 4
 
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Legends 22
As 5
 
Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
USA 15
Astros1 13
 
Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs1 24
Elites 9
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Angels 11
Hurricanes 12
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Vipers 11
Legends 20
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 0
Pirates 10
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
As 21
Braves1 16
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Pirates 12
Spartans 1
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Yankees1 10
USA 17
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros1 4
Knights 24
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 3
Hurricanes 9
 
Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Spartans 2
Rampage 3
 
Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
Legends 24
Elites 8
 
Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Angels 14
Dodgers 2
 
Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vipers 18
Cubs1 20