Saraland Youth Baseball

Fall 2013 Results


Thursday, October 24, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Central 9
American 4
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
American 9
National 9
 
Thursday, October 17, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 6
Central 1
 
Thursday, October 17, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 4
Central 10
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
American 14
Central 14
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
American 3
Central 9
 
Thursday, October 10, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 9
American 3
 
Thursday, October 10, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
South 8
National 7
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Central 13
National 3
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Central 5
National 4
 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 @ 7:45pm
Final
Central 4
South 3
 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 9
Central 3
 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Central 12
American 19
 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Central 7
American 8
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 @ 6:45pm
Final
American 17
National 1
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
American 6
National 13
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
American 5
National 7
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013 @ 7:45pm
Final
American 4
South 2
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 6
Central 12
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
American 0
Central 8
 
Thursday, September 19, 2013 @ 7:45pm
Final
South 4
Central 3
 
Thursday, September 19, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 9
American 23
 
Thursday, September 19, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 9
American 1
 
Thursday, September 19, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 11
American 4
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 6
South 8
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Central 12
National 12
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Central 7
National 6
 
Thursday, September 12, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Central 16
American 18
 
Thursday, September 12, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Central 6
American 5
 
Thursday, September 12, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Central 7
American 3
 
Thursday, September 12, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
South 9
National 8
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 @ 6:45pm
Final
American 18
National 7
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
American 1
National 5
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
American 5
National 10
 
Thursday, September 5, 2013 @ 7:45pm
Final
Central 5
South 7
 
Thursday, September 5, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 2
Central 8
 
Thursday, September 5, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 10
Central 6
 
Thursday, August 29, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 5
American 6
 
Thursday, August 29, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 13
American 8
 
Thursday, August 29, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National 18
American 21
 
Thursday, August 29, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
South 4
American 4